zuloojoe.blogg.se

The burger shop menu
The burger shop menu






the burger shop menu
  1. The burger shop menu how to#
  2. The burger shop menu pro#

Each one on its own is probably worthy of a longer piece, but this feels like the perfect opportunity to cover off a lot in one related flow of words. Having got that out of the way first, let’s take a look at the key positive points that this performance delivers. Djay needs to deliver that to get wider acceptance with the naysayers. There is an expectation that DJs will look and perform in a particular way. The actual musical performance might be first-class (and this definitely is), but we’re rather more accustomed to DJs not only playing the tunes but also providing visual hype through their own stage presence.įor me, the way around it is to use more hardware, and have djay and its ilk hook up to more external devices, leaving the iPad (or even iPhone) as the brains and screen and have the usual physical boxes deliver the control to the DJ.

The burger shop menu how to#

Angelo is where he is today because he knows how to rock a crowd.īut in a wider sense, I don’t believe anyone wants to watch DJs hunched over iPads with all their focus applied to an A4 sized screen in a club or at a festival. It’s not about Angelo’s screen presence (although I’m digging the new haircut sir) and is all about showing djay at work.

the burger shop menu

This one has clearly been made to demonstrate the mix in a very obvious way that’s easy to follow. The visual performance or lack thereofįirstly this is not a criticism of this video but more the wider point it brings up. But writing as I do, I’ll address the only negative that I see as I know it’ll be thrown right at me in the comments.

The burger shop menu pro#

So imagine my delight/anger/awe/envy when DJ Angelo‘s seemingly effortless demo of djay Pro AI’s Neural Mix tech hit my social streams.Īside from posting this as something for you to enjoy, this video has so many layers for me, all of which are worthy of discussion. But when it comes to actually shooting the sets, even the shortest of tricks can take a long time for me to get right. But I’m merely an average DJ and never feel like what I create will be good enough. As the guy who makes Algoriddim’s promo videos for djay, I’m often asked to create very short sets.








The burger shop menu